December 12, 2017 Login
 
 Teachers   

Faculty                                                      

Grade    Room    Teacher   Email
TK   K3   Michelle Murphy   Murphy.Michelle@tusd.org
             
SDC     15    Brittany Hixenbaugh    hixenbaugh.brittany@tusd.org
             
K   K1   Kathi Leighton   Leighton.Kathleen@tusd.org
K   K-4   Leeann McConnell   McConnell.Leeann@tusd.org
K   K2   Meg Stadler

Stadler.MargaretAnn@tusd.org

             
1   11   Alice Zaleon   Zaleon.Alice@tusd.org
             
1   9   Tracy Kato   Kato.Tracy-Lynn@tusd.org
1   10   Kathy McCall   McCall.Kathleen@tusd.org
1   12   Kirsten Nylen   Nylen.Kirsten@tusd.org
             
2   14   Jodell Kadowaki   Kadowaki.Jodell@tusd.org
2   13   Kathi Mears   Mears.Kathi@tusd.org
2   16   Karin Oien   Oien.Karin@tusd.org
             
3   19   Susan Park   park.susan@tusd.org
3   20   Amy Jackson   Jackson.Amy@tusd.org
3   17   Lydia Bree   bree.lydia@tusd.org
             
4   6   Jeanette Baric   Baric.Jeanette@tusd.org
4   8   Amany Shweiri   Shweiri.Amany@tusd.org
4   5   Christi Tuccinardi   Tuccinardi.Christine@tusd.org
             
5   3   Gregg Lindsay   lindsay.gregg@tusd.org
5   4   Sherri Nelson   Nelson.Sherri@tusd.org
5   2   Sandy Hutchinson   Hutchinson.Sandra@tusd.org
5   1   Tami Saiki   Saiki.Tami@tusd.org

 

 

 Copyright 2013 by Seaside Elementary School   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement